Yes, sugar is gluten-free Gluten is a protein found in wheat and some other grains like barley and rye. Sugar is a simple carbohydrate that can be digested without causing any issues for people with coeliac disease or with gluten intolerance. Many sweet treats, such as cakes and pastries are made using wheat flour so … Continue reading Is sugar gluten free?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed